Kontakta oss på Mariestads Maskin & Energi AB

 

Här hittar du oss


Jonas Johnson
VD/entreprenadsäljare

Telefon: 0501-65093
Mobil: 070-573 26 21
Email: jonas@mariestadsmaskin.se

Anette Ljungkvist
Administration

Telefon: 0501-65090
Email: anette@mariestadsmaskin.se

Michael Eriksson
Ekonomi/Data

Telefon: 0501-65098
Email: mme@mariestadsmaskin.se
Lennart Jonsson
Maskinförsäljare jordbruk

Telefon: 0501-65092
Mobil: 070-233 59 27
Email: lj@mariestadsmaskin.se
Leif Persson
Maskinförsäljare entreprenad

Telefon: 0501-65091
Mobil: 070-884 08 51
Email: leif@mariestadsmaskin.se
Håkan Lundqvist
Maskinförsäljare

Mobil: 076-138 80 58
Email: hakan@mariestadsmaskin.se
Lennart Gustafsson
Kundmottagare verkstad

Telefon: 0501-65094
Email:lennart@mariestadsmaskin.se
Hans Johansson
Reservdelar/jordbruk

Telefon: 0501-65099
Email: hans@mariestadsmaskin.se
Leif Rosenlind
Reservdelar entreprenad/skog

Telefon: 0501-65096
Email: rosenlind@mariestadsmaskin.se
Elsa Karlsson
Reservdelar

Telefon: 0501-601388
Email: elsa@mariestadsmaskin.se
Rikard Johansson
Mekaniker
Inge Jonsson
Mekaniker
Stefan Hovbrink
Mekaniker/verkmästare entreprenad och skog

Email: stefan@mariestadsmaskin.se
Johannes Strömvall
Mekaniker/verkmästare jordbruk

Email: johannes@mariestadsmaskin.se
Andreas Nilsson
Mekaniker
Inge Forsell
Mekaniker
Mikael Larsson
Mekaniker
Daniel Lugnberg
Mekaniker
Mathias Johansson
Mekaniker